Locum Vet – High Wycombe – 16/20/22/23/27/29/30 Ap 4/6/7 May

Contract J57949/CW

Locum Vet
High Wycombe
Part Time – dates in April
J57949/CW

I am looking for a locum vet to cover a part time position for 3 weeks. The position is for a veterinary surgeon to cover a range of operations, consultations and one sole charge afternoon shift. My client is a small animal practice in High Wycombe.

The shifts would include:
Friday 16th April 8.30-7pm
Tuesday 20th April 8.30-3pm
Thursday 22nd April 8.30-3pm
Friday 23rd April 8.30-7pm
Tuesday 27th April 8.30-3pm
Thursday 29th April 8.30-3pm
Friday 30th April 8.30-7pm
Tuesday 4th May 8.30-3pm
Thursday 6th May 8.30-3pm
Friday 7th May 8.30-7pm

To apply please contact Carly on 01904 570056 or email a copy of your up to date CV to c.walker@purosearch.com

To view all our vacancies, please visit www.purosearch.com

Upload your CV or any other relevant file. Max. file size: 10 MB.