Locum Vet Surgeon – Middlesex -Days/Nights – 16/9 for 2 weeks – several dates

Contract J61598/CW

Locum Vet Surgeon
Days/Nights
Middlesex
16/9 for 2 weeks – several dates
J61598/CW

I am currently working with a well-respected and well known veterinary group who are dedicated to providing a high quality service & compassionate health care. For 60 years they have been providing the best possible healthcare for animals from their practices across London, which include over 40 surgeries, 3 hospitals, a hydrotherapy unit, and boarding kennels.

They are looking for a locum to cover several dates at their hositpal and branches. They will offer enhanced rates of pay, accommodation can be provided.

Thursday 16th September 11am-8pm
Friday 17th September 9am-7pm
Friday 17th September 9am-4pm/7pm
Saturday 18th September 8am-5pm/10am-8pm
Saturday 18th September 9am-12pm/Eastcote 1-4pm
Saturday 18th September 9am-2pm
Saturday 18th September 9am-12pm
Saturday 18th September 9am-12pm
Sunday 19th September 10am-8pm
Sunday 19th September Night 7.30pm-9am
Monday 20th September Night 7.30pm-9am
Monday 20th September 9am-7pm
Tuesday 21st September Night 7.30pm-9am
Wednesday 22nd September Night 7.30pm-9am
Wednesday 22nd September 9am-12pm
Wednesday 22nd September 9am-12pm
Wednesday 22nd September 8am-5pm
Thursday 23rd September Night 7.30pm-9am
Thursday 23rd September 3-8pm
Friday 24th September Night 7.30pm-9am
Friday 24th September 9am-7pm
Friday 24th September 8am-8pm
Sunday 26th September 8am-5pm/10am-8pm
Saturday 26th September 9am-12pm
Saturday 26th September 1-4pm
Saturday 26th September Weald 9am-12pm


To apply please contact Carly on 01904 570056 or email a copy of your up to date CV to c.walker@purosearch.com

To view all our vacancies, please visit www.purosearch.com

Upload your CV or any other relevant file. Max. file size: 10 MB.